jumbomaio.blogg.se

Snapchat filters online
Snapchat filters online













snapchat filters online

I also used to freelance as a data science journalist - having written 200+ technical articles for various publications and startups ( Tecton, Weights and Biases, Snorkel AI, Saturn Cloud, etc.) 👨‍💻 Educationīefore this, I completed my M.S. In my past lives, I have built Data Science solutions for startups in Los Angeles (Fin-Tech) and New York (Enterprise). Organized community events in the Bay Area via MLOps World Previously, I have worked at the nexus of enterprise ML/AI and data infrastructure 🛠️ĭrove product-led and community-led growth at Superb AI by way of advocacy and partnershipsīridged the gap between Research and Production Machine Learning with Full-Stack Deep Learning We are building foundation models for video understanding. I am currently leading Developer Experience at Twelve Labs.















Snapchat filters online